Drinking

I’m not much of a drinker.. Never have been, Never liked it. The other day Hubby got me a bottle of a new wine to try. It was pretty good and as I for some reason super hormonal I drank the entire bottle in 2 days. and had a few other drinks on top of that. I started my period the next day. Seriously getting my period has been like a kick in the teeth. Thank you god for rubbing in my face the fact that I am no longer pregnant. Thank you god for the hormones rushing through my body that make me tear up and cry while watching my kids play at the playground… Thank you for the cramps and horrible awful stomachache.

Why can  I not just get over this yet? Seriously I do want to move on so badly, but I miss my little boy so damn much… Fucking hell 😦

Leave a Reply

