2 weeks ago

We got the horrible news.

Our baby was gone.

Two weeks ago we went from happy to sad…

But here is something I haven’t told many people. A month ago I had started spotting , just a little here and there always brown blood, never anything much. Google said it was ok.  A month ago I didn’t feel my baby move all the time like I should have, just a small kick here and there, not much but there was something. Google said it was ok. 3 weeks ago I stopped puking my  guts out every day. Google said it was ok.  2.5 weeks ago I spotted more, had a backache, cramps in my legs. Google said it was ok. I knew in my heart then that it was not ok. I knew our baby was gone. I denied knowing that there was a problem because Google said it was ok. Sometimes Google is just plain wrong.

Leave a Reply

