I hate

Ok here is one thing I hate more than anything else, LAUNDRY. I hate laundry with a passion. I think the only time I ever like doing laundry is when it is cute itty bitty baby stuff… I still don’t like it! Ha! You would think with 6 people in the house I would get over it, but no. Doing laundry SUCKS! I have so much to do it isn’t funny and no matter how much I do it is never ever done BLAH! I went to my room to fold and put away clean laundry the other day. I had 6 baskets of laundry to take care of ! And yet my kids STILL had clothes to wear ….yeahhhhhh.

I also hate doing dishes, I love to cook and bake, I’m good at it! but I hate cleaning up after myself hehe. I need a maid or something so I can do all the fun stuff while they do stuff like laundry and dishes! I suck as a housewife… really my house is messy and I’m typing away on here. I mean granted I will go do the dishes and all before bed but my house … it’s cluttered with toys everywhere… I know maybe I should get rid of the kids … KIDDING…Oh maybe I don’t need a maid I need a wife!!! Cool!….. any offers????……come on?……no????…..Damn!

I guess it doesn’t help that due to SNOW our trash men didn’t come for a week… So once trash day comes around we should be better.. I hope…. Save me!…

Leave a Reply

